Our new apartment: the kitchen!

No, you are not the only one who has asked to see pics of our new apartment… and no, I am not going to give them to you all at once!!

I will give you a look at my favorite part of our new apartment… the kitchen!  Such an upgrade from our last place:

1. It has a dishwasher!!

2. Garbage disposal!!!!!!

3. Awesome powerful gas stove

4. Stainless steel appliances

5. Gorgeous countertops

6. More workspace

7. Deep sink

8. Microwave

Ok, so I think I just listed all of the things that normally go in a kitchen, so we must have been cooking caveman-style before?!

DSCN0716DSCN0717

That’s oatmeal, olive oil, and quinoa in the left-hand corner… and our new electric kettle by the fridge (thanks, Maryanne!)

Please comment and tell me how much you love it, or else I won’t post more pictures of the rest of the apartment… Kthanks!

8 Comments on “Our new apartment: the kitchen!”

  1. Emily says:

    Wow, I think you kitchen in nicer than mine! Lucky!

  2. Alex says:

    Definite upgrade! Looks brand spanking new and easy to work in… Glad you are enjoying it and having good times cooking together. More pics please…

  3. Maryanne says:

    Lurrvvvveee it! So glad the kettle arrived. In the winter I will send you a hot water bottle, the kettle and the hot water bottle saved my life in the Wisconsin winters.

  4. Kevin Kwiecien says:

    I know your kitchen is nicer than mine, but you guys deserve it. Way cool looking. Love you.


Leave a Reply

