Happy birthday to me!

I love self-gifting!  We’ll see where these babies will take me… after my race this weekend!

DSCN0852

2 Comments on “Happy birthday to me!”

  1. Alex Liverman says:

    Alright! Finally converting to trust your actual feet! Enjoy! And happy bday!

  2. kwieciend says:

    Ooooooops !!!!!! Thanks for the reminder….. things have been hectic here with Nancy’s job and a few of my problems. Have a great day and enjoy the new feet. Hope they get you far. We owe you a nice dinner next get together… take a trip to Texas before it gets too hot???

    XOXOOXOXOOXOXOXOXOX


Leave a Reply

